Events / Calendar

DREAMLAND FESTIVAL

Venue:

Roberto Clemente Grounds

Date:

Fri September 22, 2017 - Sat September 23, 2017

Time:

6:00 PM

Price:

$ 30.00 - $ 30.00


Heineken The Oasis

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat September 23, 2017

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 32.87


DANIELA DROZ LIVE

Venue:

San Juan Marriott Resort & Stellaris Casino

Date:

Sat September 23, 2017

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00


BRUNCHERIA

Venue:

AC Hotel San Juan Condado

Date:

Sat September 23, 2017

Time:

11:30 AM

Price:

$ 35.00


PATO BANTON

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat September 30, 2017

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00


LIVE or DIE

Venue:

Coliseo Rafael G Amalbert, Juncos

Date:

Sat September 30, 2017

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00 - $ 100.00 - $ 0.00


BRAZILIAN STYLE BRUNCH

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat September 30, 2017

Time:

11:00 PM

Price:

$ 50.80 - $ 17.50


LOS CAFRES

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat October 7, 2017

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 30.00


CARAMELOS DE CIANURO

Venue:

Centro De Convenciones de PR

Date:

Sat October 21, 2017

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

- $ 30.00


URBAN MOON FEST

Venue:

Bahía Urbana

Date:

Sat October 28, 2017

Time:

8:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00


ROOTS SUNSETS

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat November 4, 2017

Time:

6:00 PM

Price:

$ 20.00


DON CARLOS

Venue:

Anfiteatro Tito Puente

Date:

Sat November 4, 2017

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 25.00


HANDYMAN WORLD

Venue:

Centro De Convenciones de PR

Date:

Sat November 4, 2017
Sun November 5, 2017

Time:

9:00 AM

Price:

$ 5.00


SEMINARIO DOUGLAS CANDELARIO

Venue:

Centro De Convenciones de PR

Date:

Sat November 4, 2017
Sun November 5, 2017

Time:

11:00 AM

Price:

$ 64.26 - $ 64.26


AKAE BEKA

Venue:

Bahía Urbana

Date:

Sat November 18, 2017

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 15.94


PUERTO RICO COCINA

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Sat November 18, 2017
Sun November 19, 2017

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 14.92 - $ 14.92


VICENTE GARCIA

Venue:

Vivo Beach Club

Date:

Fri February 2, 2018

Time:

7:00 PM

Price:

$ 25.00